News

NIMHD Loan Repayment Program Technical Assistance Webinar

30 July 2015

The National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities (NIMHD) Loan Repayment Program will conduct a technical assistance webinar on Thursday, July 30, 2015 from 4:00 to 5:00 PM EDT (3:00 PM CDT; 2:00 PM MDT; 1:00 PM PDT; 12:00 PM AKDT; 10:00 AM Hawaii). The purpose of the webinar is to discuss the program purpose, the application process, components of an application that is competitive and responsive to the funding opportunity announcements, criteria for review of applications, and the financial vetting process. There will be an opportunity to receive responses to specific questions submitted in advance.

More Information

News
12 July 2018:
Summer Career Development Workshop July 12-13, Seattle WA

Geographic Management of Cancer Health Disparities (GMap)
Summer Career Development Workshop July 12-13, Seattle WA

We want to hear from you! If h…

05 April 2018:
Meharry Medical College will host a Grant Writing Workshop on April 5-6, 2018

Meharry Translational Research Center (MeTRC), in conjunction with Office of Minority Health Resource Center (OMHRC), will host a Grant Writing Worksh…

02 February 2018:
The Mary Kay Foundation - GRANT APPLICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

The Mary Kay Foundation

GRANT APPLICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Applications are accepted from
November 2, 2017 through February 2, 2018

DEADLINE is …


View more news...


Seminars & Events
18 April 2018, 8am:
ANNUAL BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES and HEALTH DISPARITIES SYMPOSIUM
02 April 2018, 12pm - 2pm:
HEALTH SCIENCES INTERDISCIPLINARY POSTER FESTIVAL
16 March 2018, 5pm:
ANNUAL BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES and HEALTH DISPARITIES SYMPOSIUM - Abstract Deadline

View more seminars & events...

Supported by a grant from the National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities (U54MD007584), National Institutes of Health.