Seminar/Event Detail

Participate in "Expanding National Capacity in PCOR through Training (ENACT)"

Date/Time: 10 November 2014, 8am HST
Speaker: Dr. Douglas Landsittel
Speaker Affiliation: University of Pittsburgh
Venue: online
For more info: http://www.icre.pitt.edu/ENACT/index.aspx

Description: INFORMATIONAL WEBINAR: Monday, November 10, 2014
Dr. Douglas Landsittel, Principal Investigator of the ENACT program, University of Pittsburgh

1:00 PM Eastern Time (8:00 AM Hawaii Time, 10:00 AM Pacific Time, 2:00 PM Puerto Rico)

Faculty from all 18 RCMI grantee institutions, who are interested in developing expertise in Patient Centered Outcomes Research (PCOR), are invited to participate in the Expanding National Capacity in PCOR through Training (ENACT) Program.

For more information see the Webinar Flyer

News
23 July 2018:
2018 Health Disparities Research Institute

Apply Now to the 2018 Health Disparities Research Institute!

The National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities (NIMHD) will host the…

12 July 2018:
Summer Career Development Workshop July 12-13, Seattle WA

Geographic Management of Cancer Health Disparities (GMap)
Summer Career Development Workshop July 12-13, Seattle WA

We want to hear from you! If h…

05 April 2018:
Meharry Medical College will host a Grant Writing Workshop on April 5-6, 2018

Meharry Translational Research Center (MeTRC), in conjunction with Office of Minority Health Resource Center (OMHRC), will host a Grant Writing Worksh…


View more news...


Seminars & Events
18 April 2018, 8am:
ANNUAL BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES and HEALTH DISPARITIES SYMPOSIUM
02 April 2018, 12pm - 2pm:
HEALTH SCIENCES INTERDISCIPLINARY POSTER FESTIVAL
16 March 2018, 5pm:
ANNUAL BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES and HEALTH DISPARITIES SYMPOSIUM - Abstract Deadline

View more seminars & events...

Supported by a grant from the National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities (U54MD007584), National Institutes of Health.