Contact Us

Multiple Principal Investigators

Jerris R. Hedges MD, MS, MMM
Dean and Professor of Medicine
Barry & Virginia Weinman Endowed Chair
John A. Burns School of Medicine
University of Hawai`i Manoa
651 Ilalo Street, Medical Education Bldg.
Office of the Dean - 2nd Floor
Honolulu, Hawai`i 96813

Noreen Mokuau, DSW
Dean and Professor
Myron B. Thompson School of Social Work
Gartley Hall
2430 Campus Rd
Honolulu, Hawaii 96822

Website Comments, Suggestions or Additions

Tammy Ho, MBA
John A. Burns School of Medicine
University of Hawai`i Manoa

General or Administrative Issues

16 May 2017:
Robert Wood Johnson Funding Opportunity

If our nation is to make the opportunity for health available to all, we need leaders who will be able to meet the challenges before us – leade…

21 April 2017:
OHA now accepting 'Ahahui Grant applications

The Office of Hawaiian Affairs is now accepting applications for the FY 2018 ’Ahahui Grant Program - Round 1. The ’Ahahui Grant program provides fund…

30 March 2017:
Something for Everyone at SOPHE's Annual Conference

Society for Public Health Education

At SOPHE’s 68th Annual Conference, March 30 - April 1, 2017 in Denver, Colorado, we take pride in offering a wi…

View more news...

Seminars & Events
02 June 2017, 8:15am - 4:10pm:
02 November 2016, 9am:
RMATRIX-II Collaboration Pilot Projects Program 2017 -- Informational Webinar
20 October 2016, 10am - 11:30am:
Cultivating a Culture of Compliance at UH

View more seminars & events...

Supported by a grant from the National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities (U54MD007584), National Institutes of Health.